Christian roommate wanted

Added: Chavonne Sedillo - Date: 10.02.2022 20:54 - Views: 11952 - Clicks: 6603

These classifieds are deed to be a helpful resource for those within the Bethany community. With postings for carpooling, housing, jobs, items for sale, and more, there's sure to be something for everyone! If you are new to Bethany's classifieds and would like to post a new message, please use the New Posting button to create a myBethany .

If you are a returning visitor, you can use the New Posting button as well. The content of these message boards is user-generated and is not strictly monitored by Bethany Community Church. Any message posted on our forums expresses only the views of the author of the message and does not necessarily reflect the views of Bethany Community Church. If you feel that a posted message is objectionable, or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to . Interested in working for Bethany? Visit our careers . Employment Goods and Services - Services 1. Goods and Services - Wanted 1.

Housing Available : kendra. Two story home holds three bedrooms, two bathrooms and two living spaces. Two female residents seeking another female roommate. Please text or for photos! : mheckendorn00 gmail. : NWfifteen gmail. The home is full of women who love the Lord and love each other. If you are interested, contact: NWfifteen gmail. : michael. Master suite available in fully updated house. I am moving to North Bend and looking for someone to fill my spot.

My roommates are 2 easy going guys in their mid to late 20s. The house is beautiful, updated, and spacious. Water, sewer, high-speed internet, garbage, etc. The master suite consists of the entire upstairs which includes a large air conditioned room, an extremely large closet 12 feet x 4 feet , a ridiculously large bathroom with two sinks, a bathtub and separate shower, and a space for a desk outside of the bedroom. Lots of storage space. Did I mention it's large? Watch the video below for a walkthrough of the house and Master Suite. We like to have the occasional friend get together at the house and are casual as far as visitors go.

Their hobbies include cooking, fishing, climbing, hiking, foraging, music, concerts. If this sounds like a good fit, send me a message, shoot me a text, or give me a call! : peterdolan14 gmail. The place is 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1, square feet, and has a huge, beautiful newly remodeled kitchen, back patio and lawn, one car garage, and a generous sized master bedroom. Two total bedrooms upstairs, including the master bedroom, and a third bedroom on the main floor. This is an end unit so you'll also get plenty of natural light throughout the house.

Tenant will also be responsible for all utilities i. Available October 18th. No pets and no smoking please. Please message me if you are interested and would like to see some pictures and to schedule a time to come by! : rosierankin8 gmail. Just south of cottage lake and west of Avondale Rd. Open concept living room and kitchen area. Interior is freshly painted. Large deck and fully fenced back yard in a quiet neighborhood. Very private with lots of greenery and trees on the property. Approx ft from the entrance of the trails that lead to pipeline trail.

Pets are case by case basis. : karen07 gmail. Up to one pet allowed but no cats. No loud music. : cisumlife99 gmail. : aspen. We are 3 professional women mid 20s-early 30s and are looking for a male or female roommate in a similar season of life. The house is a beautiful Seattle house with a backyard overlooking the city, plenty of space for gardening, a guest room, and generous living space. The room available is upstairs and shares a bathroom with 2 other roommates. Unfortunately our landlords do not allow pets. If this sounds like a good fit please reach out and tell us a bit about yourself!

: trentrseely gmail. Move in would be beginning of November or December. The two of us are in our mid 20s, both engineers, and we enjoy playing games and doing things outdoors. The room itself is 11x13 and has its own bathroom. The house is in a nice family neighborhood near Northgate and is sq ft with a backyard, not too far from the new light rail.

We also have plenty of free parking out front of the house. Room Available Nov. : kimerrikin gmail. We're both very chill, low-key, relatively clean individuals. I work from home, but roommate does not. We're definitely looking for someone similar to us—generally respectful and mindful with shared environments. As the master bedroom, it's the largest in the house, and has it's own private bathroom and a whole wall of closet space. It is an older—but not too old—house. I've lived here for six years, and have loved living here!

Our property manager is incredible and always fixes stuff super promptly. We're pretty well-furnished, but can always make space! We also have a full kitchen—but again, can always make space. That is just to say—don't worry if you don't have a couch or cutlery!

The kitchen is also pretty spacious, for the amount we pay in rent!! We have a little bit of a yard, a small back deck with a grill, and a garage that has some storage, and we rotate who gets to park in it monthly. Washer and dryer in the garage. Reach out if you feel like this might be a good fit for you! Glad to have you come by for a visit to see the room and meet to chat about roommate expectations on both ends! : ericacox. Two other housemates, women in their lates, early 30s. Room is fully furnished with a queen bed and shelving options. Private bedroom with shared bathroom, living room, and kitchen.

Hardwood floors, nice appliances, working fireplace, and good natural light. Laundry is down a flight of stairs and shared with two other units on the property. Lovely, small yard and patio that is hidden from the street by a large hedge. Street parking only, but almost always space available in front of the house.

No pets, but the property does house our landlord's chickens. Located one block west of Lake City way, 10 minute drive from UDistrict, 4 blocks from a bus line that goes straight to downtown, and about a mile SE of Northgate Mall.

Feel free to or text. I'd love to do a video call to chat more. : gkopicky gmail. Please contact for more info! : Laurenorfarris gmail. We're a mix of down-to-earth young professionals and students, male and female, who enjoy hangouts, outdoor adventures, movie nights, chats over dinner, but are also caught up in our own schedules.

We also like keeping the place tidy, keep scheduled chores and generally clean after ourselves. As a note - this isn't a Christian house specifically, but everyone is very chill and nice. We're looking for someone similar who feels they would be a good match. Move in would be Oct Nov 1, for a lease takeover that ends Sept 30, Location is wonderfully convenient as it's within a few blocks from busses 26, 62, and 44, QFC, Meridian Park, and 45th. An easy hop onto 85, a 20 min walk to UW campus, and street parking is easy and free.

The house has lots of common space, a big dining area, fully equipped kitchen two refrigerators , washer and drier, and a closed porch for bikes. The company that manages the property conducts background and checks. No smoking and unfortunately no pets allowed. Feel free to me at Laurenorfarris gmail.

Looking forward to hearing from you :. : kate. The house has three private bedrooms and one shared bathroom. The home is fully furnished, except for the bedroom in question, and has a fully-stocked kitchen with lots of storage and a comfy living room with plenty of seating. We also have a deck surrounded by trees and huge windows lining the back wall of the home that make the space feel like a tree house. Bus commuting is fairly easy and straightforward here, with several bus stops minutes from our door.

We are two professional, Christian young women in our mid-twenties, pursuing full-time graduate studies at the University of Washington. Our day-to-day is fairly busy, and we appreciate unwinding at home in a tidy, peaceful space. The current lease continues through August 31st, with the option of renewal.

We also have two off street parking spots available, one of which can be yours, as only one of us has a car. Photos of the room will be posted soon. : meganhess17 aol.

Christian roommate wanted

email: [email protected] - phone:(203) 664-9649 x 9782

Bulletin Board